Tell me what you used to do in your childhood?

JetCracker

Long time ago (on October, 26 to be precise) our teacher asked us to make a short story about ourselves. We have to use ‘used to’ and ‘would’ in order to describe our past habits and actions.

As for me, I don’t like this type of tasks. I have a lot to say about what I used to do when I was a child, but I don’t want to make it as a some kind of essay, in written form. Ask me anything – and I tell you about it. I can speak about myself a lot but I don’t want to write…

I have put off doing my homework for very long, so I ran out of excuses. There is one question before me, and one answer is required. The question is ‘What did I use to in my childhood?’. In this article I’m going to solve my problem…

View original post 883 more words

